Elena (ID: 86284)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 86284
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:April 19, 1978

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:stylist

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:3

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests and likes are diverse, I like spending my time in different activities and surroundings- both being outdoors or indoors - country trips to the seashore or forest, picnics, hiking or going out at some cultural city events like theatre, cinema, concerts. It is also good rest for me to spend quiet evening with a favorite book or watching a movie, I like home environment also a lot. Actually, leading healthy life style is important for me. Abusing alcohol or some other bad habits is not acceptable for me. I practice sports regularly-jogging, gym, aerobics. There is also adventure trait in my nature, I don't mind some spontaneous trips, trying some new activities, maybe even some extreme ones, I would like to try something like this, I like car driving and speed, like target shooting, horse back riding, soccer.

About me:

Sincerity and openness in people means a lot for me, I am also like this. I am person with morals and values in life, believe in force of kindness and respect. Surely being cheerful and positive in life is my usual state, never give up and I am sure that the best is only waiting for us ahead. We all meet difficulties in life, we should learn how to deal with them and go ahead enjoying next moment and stage in life. I consider myself a true lady, I like feeling like this, being tender, elegant and feminine.

Looking For Men Type:

Here I am in search for a reliable man, my true friend for future, for building stable and life term relationships. He is an honest, family-minded man who wouldn't play some games, who would never betray and would never mislead me. Lies and selfishness is not acceptable for me in the relationships. I am giving and caring person, so I expect the same from the side of my man. Being active and initiative in the relationships is about us as a couple, being positive and life loving, valuing our relationships and our family above of everything. Is there such a man here?

Random girls

  • 79138 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85597 Svetlana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 80359 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)