Anna (ID: 86206)

Ukraine bride  Anna 25 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86206
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:August 23, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go to the gym. I think it is very important for the health. I try to eat healthy food. And I read a lot of articles about diet and exercise. I love to knit some clothes for my daughter and spend a lot of time with her. She and I are very fond of drawing.

About me:

I like evening walks, sea and sun. I love nature and very often arrange trips with my friends to the forest to collect mushrooms. I love traveling, cooking and meeting with close people. Sometimes I like to be alone. I like to listen to music with meaning. I like to look after their health, and for this I go to the gym and eat right. When I have free time I like to read Lobsang Rampa.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be kind and gentle, take care of me, be a faithful, cheerful and wealthy man. The most important criterion for him is to treat my daughter well. He should respect me and my opinion.

Random girls

  • 74032 Mariya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73129 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86160 Margarita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75296 Ekaterina Nikopol (Ukraine)