Nina (ID: 86102)

Ukraine bride  Nina 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 86102
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:May 19, 1981

  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)

  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:2girl-2005girl-2011

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I like to play tennis and go to the gym. Reading is also a good way of letting my mind relax, I especially enjoy reading true fiction and romance. I often go to the cinema and walking with my children, I treasure the time that we spend together. I also enjoy going to the cinema and watching a good film on the big screen.

About me:

I have the most piercing eyes that you will ever look into, my glance is mesmerizing and my smile will never leave your mind. Having an outgoing personality has at times helped me make other people feel comfortable around me. I am a woman that doesn't suffer falls gladly, I am a woman that spends my days deciphering truth from fiction and I do not intend to do it in my private life either. I am a gentle romantic, kind, sympathetic woman who strives to bring out the best in people, I strive to encourage myself to become the best I can be. At the end of the day, why settle for second best. I am a great woman with a large passion for life, family and the only stopping point is that I don't have someone to share my passion with, I need to release my deep feelings and my desires. Although I am a dedicated mother and a career woman, I am a woman also. I wait for you to bring this out of me.

Looking For Men Type:

What I search for is simple; it is kindness, good personality with a sprinkle of humor and intelligence. I like to laugh a lot, because my job is very time consuming and serious. Therefore I need a man who can release me of the daily pressure and enhance me with pure attention and likeness for my body, mind and soul. Someone who is not afraid of loving and desiring a woman with a strong mind, and who is intellectually capable of holding a mindful conversation. Raw animal like desire for his woman, integrity and care in a man will truly make me happy. Someone with or without children but someone who wishes for a happy and harmonious home and is willing to strive for that.

Random girls

  • 70998 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80861 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78802 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84649 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)