Yuliya (ID: 86066)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 38 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86066
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38

  • Date of birth:March 04, 1978

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:2girl-1996boy-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:38 - 53 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I go to gym and do yoga. I love the outdoors and I like to walk in a park or forest, to ride a bike, to skate. My greatest love is sea, walking along a beach, listening to the sound of waves. I like flowers and my hobby is growing orchids. Drawing is magic for me and I really enjoy it. My family and friends say that I cook very well. Travel is something I am very passionate about too.

About me:

I don't like conflicts and I always look for compromise. I love to make people smile, laugh and feel good. I take a good care of myself and always have concern for my friends and family. I am kind, honest, compassionate, understanding and forgiving. I know what I want and I consider myself self-confident.

Looking For Men Type:

For me my perfect match is someone that combines natural charisma, kindness, responsibility. He is strong, honest, faithful and masculine. He has a big heart and he seriously wants to find his soul mate! He has a good sense of humor, respects his partner and takes care of the people he loves. I like men who are flexible in taking decisions and solving problems. I do not look for ideal man, I look for real one.

Random girls

  • 80277 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84076 Mariya Berdsk (Russia)
  • 85438 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 64488 Galina Nikolaev (Ukraine)