Anna (ID: 86044)

Ukraine bride  Anna 25 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 86044
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:February 26, 1991

  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Zaporozhye

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:Medicine sudent

  • Education:Student at the moment

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Being student at medical university I do not have much time for hobbies now as study takes all my time. I enjoy reading and I have read millions of books I think. I have enjoyed a lot Inferno by Dan Brown for example. When I was schoolgirl I have read all Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings books. I have enjoyed embroidery a lot and at my parent's house you can see my works on walls. I enjoy travelling , I think everybody does and I am still excited about my trip to Dubai despite it has happened back in 2013. It is fascinating place! I have traveled a bit around Ukraine and I want to see more of my country. I am not much into sports, but I visit fitness at the gym. There are many more things I want to try in my life. I am open to it!

About me:

I am quiet person and that is why it is so much hard to describe myself. I am not a party girl, but I love be around family and friends and to go out to picnics, to eat out, for walks or any other activity. I am generous person and if anybody needs my help, I am here to help you. I am very affectionate and touchy person and such things are important for me in relationship! Walking hand to hand and feel my man close is what I need from my partner. I am loyal and I am good friend. You won't ever find me cheating or arguing. This is not about me definitely! I am person who enjoy life and I appreciate every minute I have! I think we should be thankful for everything we have and then we receive even more!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have a man close who has the same strong family values, who will put his family on the first place. I want to be close a man who won't run away when first problem happens, and who will be ready to solve any misunderstanding. I believe we should not have everything in common. I remember one quote from the movie that has impressed me. It said " I want my partner to enjoy the football not because she enjoys it, but because she enjoys watching it close to me" Other words, when partner is ready to share everything! I am ready and I want to have such a man close!

Random girls

  • 83613 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82219 Oksana Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 78173 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81370 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)