Anna (ID: 86030)

Ukraine bride  Anna 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 86030
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:November 14, 1991

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:designer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:4

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What can I say : I love art I like to gaze on the beautiful pictures and sculpture and also on the handmade things they always impressing me .Sometimes I like spending my time at home. Reading the psychological books make me also satisfied because it gives food for my mind.I like to observe other's behavior. As any women I like cooking. On the kitchen I am a queen I mean I can cook a lot of tasty dishes so you will not be hungry with Ann. I am crazy about flowers though I am not florists. You can impress me with a big and beautiful bunch. I like to take part in different casual performances so that I could feel myself as a little actress.

About me:

I am so life loving flower that you can't even imagine.I enjoy active way of life. Positive thinking is my motto so I try to be always smiling and sweet girl.My friends say I am unpredictable person, of course in a good way. I like interesting thing and dynamic in everything . I search for sources of encouraging restlessly. That is, may be I am a person hard to deal with, but precisely non boring. All who has ever touch my aura can`t forget me. I like my friends and always try to help them.

Looking For Men Type:

Who I am looking for is not an easy question but I try to answer.As I have a bright spirit I would like to meet a man who has a sense of humor and we could joking and laughing together. He must be a creative and active person. He must like changes and be strong and self sure. Positive way of thinking and artistic of course. With such person I would feel comfortable and contented. I want harmony in relations so it is important to listen each other and discuss all important family business together sitting at the kitchen table with a cup of tea.

Random girls

  • 78790 Ekaterina Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 85678 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85406 Mariya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83532 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)