Irina (ID: 85853)

Ukraine bride  Irina 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85853
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:April 21, 1995

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:microbiologist

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:21 - 28 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very romantic and inquisitive person that's why nature and its beauty attract me so much.That's why green is my favorite colour which symbolises harmony and life for me. I enjoy literature, music,movies. I am very energetic and dancing is one of my favorite hobbies. Move helps me keep my fit and gives a lot of positive emotions.I adore travelling all year round and know numerous marvellous places inside my country.In winter i try to spend a few days in mountains and in summer i am created for the sun and sea

About me:

From the first look at me you can see that i am imaginative,well-bread, intelligent and charismatic personality with deep soul and bright inner world. I am a young lady of an active and cheerful disposition and never lose my temper.I lead a healthy style of life. I cherish generosity, cordiality, kindness , honesty trustiness and a good sense of humor in people. I am friendly, punctual, hard-working, considerable , tidy. .Sometimes i am very emotional and shy a bit. But that's because i didn't met my Man.Frankly speaking,my friends say that my character corresponds to my appearance.Would you love to make sure of that?

Looking For Men Type:

Man for me is not only a strong and pleasant person to deal with but is my soulmate whose interests,hobbies, and points of views will have our life bright.His inner beauty is more important for me than physical one. Understanding is the main for me in the relationships. My Man is a man of character and his words are entirely in character with his action. Family for me is real treasure and want that my man will have a strong will to have a big and happy one.I will appreciate his big soul and hardworking, tactful,neat, witty, generous personality. The laugh of our healthy and charming children who will live in loved family will be the best gift for us.

Random girls

  • 85260 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83642 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82219 Oksana Ternopol (Ukraine)