Natal'ya (ID: 85837)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 25 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 85837
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:February 23, 1991

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Donetsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:Economist

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 59 years old

  • Total photos:16

  • Bikini photos:6


Hobbies and interests:

As for my hobbies, it is difficult to isolate one thing! Once I was playing the guitar, and then attended the dances, then design courses, and much more! I like to develop and get to know the world! Live a full life! And I just love the sea, sun and sand! I'll be your hot summer!

About me:

Thanks so much for taking your time to check my profile. I could tell you a lot about my life but there is not enough space for this. I just want to tell about one period in my life that has now a great impact on my lifestyle and the way I see my future family. I was born in a happy and friendly family. My parents wanted to make the life of their kids serene and fortunate. They dedicated too much time to us and our family was considered as a pattern. But there are always people who want to interfere in other people's happiness. One of my mother's friends started to tell her husband had a lover. She didn't believe this but this woman swore that he even tried to seduce her. My parents started to quarrel though before I didn't know that they could. After several weeks he left the house and stayed at his office. In several months they divorced. I don't know who is right and who is wrong but the one thing I know for sure I want that in my family my kids have both mom and dad.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to see next to me an established man, a personality, who is confident, who possesses leading features of character. And it seems that a man who is older than me can be so. Of course, he should be cheerful and love life. I like smiling men! I need a man who is not ready to give up in difficult situations, straightforward, rather open, who is ready to make something romantic for his lady. So this is what I'd like you to be!

Random girls

  • 82121 Anastasiya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 79056 Vladislava Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85744 Yuliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 80800 Tat'yana Vishnevoe (Ukraine)