Aleksandra (ID: 85833)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 18 y.o. from Vyshgorod, ID 85833
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18

  • Date of birth:May 10, 1998

  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Vyshgorod

  • Religion:Nonreligious

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist, lawyer

  • Education:two higher unfinished

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 28 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a bunch of boyish hobbies! I love climbing and bike-riding, and fishing. When the weather is not that good I play bowling or pool. To balance this masculine side of my interests, I've started visiting a pole-dancing class, and it' really fun (but not that easy, though). I love modern classic in music, movies and literature. Let's say a night with the Beatles in my stereo plus good old movie about Mr. Sherlock Holmes and a book by Agatha Christie by my side will make me happy.

About me:

I'm very active, open-minded and friendly. I think I've got a kind heart and easy-going character. I have a big family, where we love and care about each other, and I'm looking for the same for me in future. I have a lot of friends, and we share the same values. I'm a great optimist, and I think that a positive attitude to life is very important. Honesty and trust are the biggest moral values for me, as well as mutual love and respect. I think, that creating a family is very important. And believe it will me my greatest achievement.

Looking For Men Type:

It's the so hard to find the proper words sometimes. I want my man to be kind and easygoing. I want him to be very careful, as I will give him the same. I want him to value and respect my love to him, and I'm ready for anything for the man of this kind. My dream is to be confident in the future of my family, that's why I think my man should be able to be a leader, and to support our well-being. I think that my role is to go above and beyond to let my man be a warrior and to guard and protect our home. I want to find a real Knight and be a faithful armor-bearer for him.

Random girls

  • 81324 Ekaterina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86347 Yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85925 Anna Alushta (Russia)
  • 70356 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)