Ol'ga (ID: 85818)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 39 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 85818
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39

  • Date of birth:April 10, 1977

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:marketer, accountant

  • Education:two higher

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:39 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:3


Hobbies and interests:

Much is interesting for me and I like discovering new, though it doesn't mean that I don't like home coziness and calmness, such moments are also precious for me. Actually, I don't like noisy crowded places, I prefer quality time with close people, active time spending outdoors or indoors, practicing sports and learning new sports, for example, I wish to try scuba diving. I am also a big fan of cultural activities like going in the cinema, theatre, concerts, musicals, different shows. I like everything connected with nature- gardening, animals and just relaxing on the sun.

About me:

I am a person with healthy and positive mind, with loving and caring heart, reasonably considerate and rational, but still with a big appreciation of romance and funny careless moments. To my mind, it is very important to find balance between being serious and happy-go-lucky, down-to-earth and flying in the skies. Sense of humor in people around is very important for me and I also try to fix all situations in life with a smile, sometimes it is the best way. I cannot imagine my day without a good joke, skies without sunshine and myself without enjoying life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am in search for a man with whom we can build stable relationships leading to marriage and hopefully to full family. His positive attitude to life, his intelligence, eagerness for knowledge is essential for me. He has intellectual profession and likes working with his brains. Healthy body with the healthy mind, without some bad addictions. Of course, there are no perfect people in this world, maybe there should be just good stimulus for good changes. I am a family person and I am looking for the same type of person, who also has strong believes in compromise, respect, loyalty and sincere feelings.

Random girls

  • 85275 Alina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 86285 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 82448 Anastasiya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 86862 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)