Natal'ya (ID: 85779)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:October 06, 1997

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Krivoy Rog

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:22 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a music lover, I listen to different music, I like to read interesting books and watching horror movie genre, comedy, romance, love to sing. Earlier, during a long time engaged in vocal and choreography

About me:

I am young ukrainian single lady. I study at the institute in my city Kirovograd, full-time. I am a future lawyer. I found this profession very interesting. I am going to the gym often, so I am in good shape. I have 2 dogs. I have2 sisters and a brother. So my familly is big. I dream to have own big familly in future too.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man with whom will be easy to communicate. I need a good, not quick-tempered, intelligent, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, able to maintain a conversation, not boring man. I want him be a strong, able to protect his loved ones (mentally and physically), so as they say, has been a mainstay for his future family, respect for elders, competent.

Random girls

  • 86120 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83199 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85329 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)