Tat'yana (ID: 85767)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 23 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 85767
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:June 10, 1993

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:educator

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:12

  • Bikini photos:2

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are many activities, sports and leisure moments which I like and of course, there is still a lot to discover, hopefully already together with my beloved man. My personality combines a lot and it is reflected in my likes and interests. I express my life inspiration in my paintings. My mind is curious and I cannot live without reading, I like classic works a lot, I have big attraction towards music and dancing. Surely working at my inner world and discovering myself is interesting for me, I do this through yoga, through reading, learning new in this world, travelling and photography. Home moments and time with my family and my close ones are essential for me. I also like cooking and making my home cosy.

About me:

Just a few lines for me to express myself, they can influence a lot in my life and I hope to find my close soul in this way. I am positive and life loving person, for me kindness and sincerity is very important in all spheres of life. I cannot bear double-minded and false people. My personality is balanced, but also quite cheerful and atmosphere of fun is very important for me. To my mind, we should enjoy life, should value even simple things and should greet each other with a smile. Agree with my life philosophy?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my life partner here, my complementary part, my inspiration and my best friend. We can make each other better and can heal each other's life wounds, can support each other and can be one team in all life situations. I have very strong family morals and to have a family is very important for me. I am dreaming about cosy home with children, home filled with harmony and positive mood.

Random girls

  • 86952 Anastasiya Zelenograd (Russia)
  • 85086 Nadejda Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86675 Vita Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 86963 Irina Zdolbunov (Ukraine)