Anna (ID: 85759)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 85759
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:July 02, 1982

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:light brown

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Nurse, lawyer

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies include as many things as I can handle, I like sports, dancing, cooking. I always find spare time for my family and my friends, trying not to forget about them doesn't matter what's happening. I like pets, and I will be incredibly happy to have one) Sometimes, I draw, but I don't like sharing my drawings much, only close people are allowed to see them))

About me:

I have always been caring and kind woman, but at the same time I can be strong enough to struggle. I am family-oriented person and my family is the most significant thing in my life, and in future I would love to create the family that would resemble mine. My passion is travelling and my entire life I have been dreaming of getting to different places all over the world. My job is helping people because I am a nurse, I really love my job,mainly because I have an opportunity to give a hand to those who are in need.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on the lookout for a cheerful, responsible ad caring man.The man who will not only encourage me,but will support in a crisis.

Random girls

  • 84442 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84453 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82637 Veronika Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 83493 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)