Alisa (ID: 85716)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 23 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:January 25, 1993

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Pastry chef

  • Education:Kharkiv State University of Food Technology and Trade ( HGUP

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 69 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like all things which make my heart to beat faster. Do you like to feel throbbing in moments when you even can`t breathe? I like music. My musical tastes are different, it depends on my mood. I play the guitar, not seriously but for my soul. I like fresh air and exercise. I wish I had more time for doing sports. a swimming pool twice a week, a ski-walk on a frosty day are of great help. Sport is fun. I have a wide circle of interests. I`m very sociable, so I get on very well with people. But most of all I like my family. We all are great friends and deeply attached to each other. That`s all about me - a person with her good and not very good traits of character, liking this and hating that. But it`s interesting for me to live and to open new things.And what about you?)

About me:

I am a nice girl from the provinces, I know bright light of scene, but also I'm not afraid of working in the garden. I have always been unpredictable and purposeful. I know what I want and how to do this and I think this is a great quality for a woman. In contrast, solid character and assertiveness has always been my hallmark. Of course, within reasonable limits. Straightness and emotion - it is also about me. I can boast and say that I graduated from school with a gold medal. It was not easy. I believe that if a person has a goal, then all roads can be opened towards her. We do not know the future, but I believe that I will succeed. And all I need - a man who will keep up with me for life.

Looking For Men Type:

The main criterion of my future man is being reliable. I will be able to tell him everything, even my secrets and to feel comfortable with him. Trust is one of the most important factors in relationship. So I want trust to be between us and we will be able to cope with any problem on our way together. Also it would be perfect to have a man with a sense of humor. Isn't it great when we can turn every bad situation into a joke and not to quarrel at all. By the way, I know many jokes and I'm sure you will laugh very loudly when you hear it)I need my man to be warm, charming, fun loving, and downright irresistible, and do all they can for his partner, make a fantastic parent, and be faithful for life. I am looking for a partner who will understand and support me. And I will happily do the same for him. I would love to meet an interesting and positive person with life experience and interesting hobbies.

Random girls

  • 82063 Valentina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87340 Irina Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 80112 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)