Viktoriya (ID: 85714)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 21 y.o. from Poltava, ID 85714
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:December 01, 1994

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Poltava

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:financier

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:17

  • Bikini photos:13

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like modelling, sport and I love dancing. I am interested in creating individual style and I like to think of new hairstyles. I like to read different kinds of books and to learn new things. I like to talk with different people to know how they can live and be happy. I love sewing and knitting, watching movies at the same time. Sometimes it's great to visit new places, sometimes it's good to sit at home and relax.

About me:

I have a lot of friends and I do like to spend my free time with them. I am loyal and I am always ready to help people. I am also creative, easy-going and talkative person. Talk to me and you'll see, you will not boring with me. I am a bright, kind, gentle and very feminine woman. But in the same time I have strong features of character and I will always protect and stand for my family and my close people. I believe in loyalty and devotion in relationship. I am a soft-spoken woman, respectful, dependable, loving, understanding, responsible, sensitive, loyal and humble - an honorable intelligent. I am a creative person that is highly adaptive to solving life issues. I takes pleasures out of the simple things in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am a simple girl who wants to find her love. I think that everyone in the earth is waiting for person who is your destiny. Is very important to find him and to do everything possible never to lose him. For me is not so important age, nationality and religion, the main for me are feelings. If we feel so we should try. I am looking for kind, patience and caring man. Someone is who honest, faithful, spiritual, with a sense of humor, hard working, simple, loving and tender an emotionally mature man. I would like to find someone who is passionate and romantic who believes in love and family. I would like to share my life with that person.

Random girls

  • 82777 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83257 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79843 Inna Krasnodon (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)