Anna (ID: 85665)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:August 20, 1995

  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:1

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very diverse. I like to sing and listen to music, especially I like to visit new places and learn new things, traveling is my passion. I also love to take care of the house and cook delicious meals for the family. As for sports, I really like different exercises and lead a healthy lifestyle.

About me:

I am very cheerful, open, generous and loyal girl. I enjoy every moment of my life and want to share positive energy with other people . The only thing I need to be completely happy is to have the beloved man with me.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for someone who will be able to raise my life energy, a man who I can rely on in any difficult moment for me. Responsibility, care, love and sense of humor are the main aspects I look for in my future chosen one. I am ready to give all my love and affection to my beloved man and bring happiness in our daily lives.

Random girls

  • 79713 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 80901 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 78113 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85592 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)