Alena (ID: 85654)

Ukraine bride  Alena 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85654
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:May 16, 1992

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Russian philologist

  • Education:Higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my spare time I take vocal lessons. I adore singing and letting my passion out through a microphone. I love nothing more than putting on a pair of headphones on and hearing the music in them and having a big inviting microphone in my face and letting my voice do what my heart is telling me. I have also written a lot of lyrics and music which I have also recorded. Would you like to hear it one day? I like to also keep myself physically fit as it helps me with my singing and being able to jog 3 times a week really helps with reaching the difficult notes when I am in my happy place in the studio. I have a fantasy of having my man watch me record a song about him, maybe it could be you very soon!

About me:

I am definitely one of a kind sort of woman, I am artistic and I am sociable and sensitive to people and their feelings. I value my family and my friends very much. I am the sort of person that my friends call in times of happiness, need and sadness because I am loving, reliable and trustworthy. These are my strong points but to my man I am also loving and very giving. I am willing to dedicate myself and my time to a man who gives me respect and understands that happiness comes from within and it takes time to get to know a woman like me. I would definitely describe myself as fire, as everything and anything that I do, I tend to do it with a lot of passion and drive.

Looking For Men Type:

I like a man who looks good in a suit and who equally looks good in a pair of jeans and t-shirt. To be able to take care of appearance is important to me, as well as having a good sense of humor and being able to laugh at the silly things in life whilst holding hands and looking into each others eyes. A man who can understand his woman as well as being attentive and listening to his woman's needs is equally important, as I believe in a relationship it is all about compromise and companionship. I would love to build a companionship with you, are you feeling the same way also?

Random girls

  • 87518 Valeriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82721 Al'bina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83877 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)