Elena (ID: 85614)

Ukraine bride  Elena 19 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85614
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:March 14, 1997

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:incomplete higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:2

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm a student. My interests are various. I also study foreign languages such as English, German, Spanish. I think that people should know languages as much as possible. Also I am interested in programming. Do you know something about it? Apart from studying I like to have fun. I like to meet my friends. Also I don't imagine my life without sport and healthy food. Every day I do sport and cook. Every Sunday my mom and I cook a lot of delicious meal. I like to spend time with my family. I love it very much. I have a motto: Nothing is impossible. If you something want, you'll achieve that. What do you think about it?

About me:

Hi, My name is Helen, I am glad that you are reading my profile! If you are interested in me just let me know it, thanks! I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. I am a purposeful woman. One smart man said "The purpose of life is a life of purpose." I always try to reach my goal. I can say that I've already succeeded in many fields. My life is calm and serene. But I feel that I can't live without my lovely, one and only man. I need to feel real love. So now this is my goal - to find My man, to create a happy family with him, to become his devoted and affectionate wife. Also I am a very romantic woman. I believe in fairy tales. I know that somewhere my prince is waiting for me. I feel that I will meet him soon.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my life partner be very friendly, tender and kind. I want to have somebody to care about, but he also must be ready to treat me good. My own family is very important to me that's why I am looking for a family-oriented man. But the main thing for me in relations is a harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it

Random girls

  • 82508 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 84649 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86207 Yana Berdichev (Ukraine)