Nadejda (ID: 85608)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 23 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85608
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:July 19, 1997
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:dentist
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore horse-riding. I started it when I was a little girl and I still love my hobby. It is even more than a hobby, it's a part of my life. I also adore traveling, meeting new people and spending time on the nature.

About me:

I am a woman with a kind heart and nice personality and I am sure that you can see it in my eyes. I am the oldest child in a big family, so I used to take care of the people around me. I am fun, active and open-minded. I like to give and receive pleasure and there are no taboos for me if we talk about pleasure. I am sure that I will be able to please my man in all the possible ways. But there is also one thing you have to know about me - here I am looking for my first and the only one and I am serious in my search.

Looking For Men Type:

I want my man to be the first and the only one for me, so I think he must be brave, caring, kind and responsible. I want my man to be older than me as I believe that older men are more experienced and know what they want. The appearance is not really important for me, because I believe that human's heart and soul are the biggest treasures.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer!

What kind of sport do you like?

Football

What sport do you do?

Swimming and horse-riding

What is your favorite colour?

pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I definitely like dresses and high heels.

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian (I am simply crazy about their food!)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Opra

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be less shy.

What is your life motto?

Treat people the way you would like to be treated

What is your favorite dish to cook?

desserts

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

not really. I like dancing, but most of the night clubs in Ukraine are not really good.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I do not mind doing that if I meet the right man.

Random girls

  • 88490 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92269 Anastasiya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87667 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92427 Anastasiya Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising