Lina (ID: 85599)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33

  • Date of birth:August 04, 1983

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2004

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:jurist

  • Education:Higher Education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:33 - 75 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:6

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a big variety of interests. First of all, i lead healthy way of life, this is my life credo ! i love fitness ! i do like cooking, reading, walking with friends. I adore exploring new places and travelling.

About me:

I cant be objective talking about myself . But I would say that I am strict and aim oriented person . I hate lies and appreciate honesty always . I like surprises very much . Always try to learn something new in my life so thats why now I am learning playing guitar . I work as a photomodel often but to be honest I am bored with this work a little . ALways opened for new people and new acquaintences .

Looking For Men Type:

Its hard to tell what trates of character should have my man. I just need to meet and to check through comunication. But I can cound some advantages I would deeply apreciate in my man. For example, would be nice when he will be very smart but not overhead. Generous is other thing I love. Good sence of humor is deeply welcome. And he must be wiser than me I am tired to make desigions I would like to be helpless woman for a while with him. I don't care about age, my relaitons with young men didn't work ! so i am willing to try with elder.

Random girls

  • 86169 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84794 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 81109 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82295 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)