Anna (ID: 85542)

Ukraine bride  Anna 23 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85542
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23

  • Date of birth:May 25, 1993

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2013

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:speech therapist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:13

  • Bikini photos:7

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like dancing, listening to music, reading, walking. Sharing kindness with other people are basically my most favorite things to do. Visiting gym and doing in for sports is an integral part of my life. I would like to share visits to theatre or exhibitions with my partner. In every situation I will find an activity which I like. I also like to spend time with my friends. You will find me a very many-sided lady.

About me:

I am kind, calm, family-oriented, funny and really easy-going woman. I love to smile a lot. I am helpful. I believe we have to behave with everybody in a way you expect to get attitude back. I am really cheerful and I do not like to argue. I think everybody is unique and we have to respect everybody's views. Am I right?

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find someone who is strong in mind and who can make his woman feel a lady. I also believe that the love we give away is the only love we keep to ourselves so I am ready to give away all tenderness, affection and passion my soul kept for someone special. I am raised to respect my man and believe he has to be the head of the family.

Random girls

  • 83474 Nadejda Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine)
  • 85748 Miroslava Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78068 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82642 Lyubov' Poltava (Ukraine)