Elena (ID: 85526)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30

  • Date of birth:May 03, 1986

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:blue

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Educator

  • Education:University

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:29 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:19

  • Bikini photos:8

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fitness and yoga trainer. I like my job. So I really like sport, activities. I lead health lifestyle. Every day I try to lean something new, to develop my self, to become better I can. At the same time I like to enjoy the time when I'm lying on the beach, getting suntan or stay a little bit longer in the bed in the morning. To have some a little bit lazy time to relax;) I like to meet with my friends, to visit theaters, exhibitions, to go to a good restaurant and enjoy a good food and nice conversation. I like to cook something delicious, healthy and light. And I like to do it with somebody. It is so fun to cook together. There are so many things I like to do: to read, to dance, to walk on the nature, to talk with people I love and care or with somebody interesting, to travel, to take pictures, to paint, to swim, horse-riding, volleyball, shopping, even to clean my apartment (when I have a mood) And I really wish to do all this and much more with my second half, my beloved

About me:

Activities, sport, positive attitude to life and people, love, enjoy - all my life about this. I love life. I believe life is full of great opportunities and pleasant happy moments. I enjoy every moment in my life. And if something not good happened, I know it is temporary. As sunrise comes after darkness, good moments come after bad moments. At the same time I'm responsible, caring, attentive. I have a lot of love and tenderness inside me. My friends say that I contain two very interesting characteristics: I can be very caring, tender, loving as Mother Teresa, and at the same time I can be a little bit spoil, playful and sweet as a small girl. I wish to have a good relationship, to create a family, to care about. And I'm looking for a good man to whom I can become a faithful partner, best friend, tender and passion lover and the best wife he can dream about.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind, honest, sincere, responsible, caring, soul mate, best friend, understanding man, not for games, heartful man.

Random girls

  • 83701 Mariya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 83320 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82702 Dar'ya Sinelnikovo (Ukraine)
  • 85372 Nataliya Odessa (Ukraine)