Ol'ga (ID: 85518)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 24 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85518
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:September 24, 1992

  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)

  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2014

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:technologist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:5

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books, watching TV shows, cooking, having time with my friends. I adore making surprises and little romantic things. I love sports. I love long walks in the moonlight and enjoy the sunset with a man holding his hand.And of course, I adore to cook! I love traveling and one of my dreams is to see Singapore but also I don't mind to travel to other countries. I'm fond of cooking and love to find new recipies. I want to make people happy with my dishes and would love to cook a nice breakfast for you every day so you'll have an amazing beginning of your day. I also would like to create a cosy and warm home we can live together.

About me:

I am really active and positive! I love to wake up with a smile on my face and to take each day of my life as a small adventure!I am very kind and caring person. I love life and appreciate every minute in the day. I am very active person and prefer never stop at what has been accomplished in my life. I know life is one and every day I try living it like it is last day of my life. I like to present smiles on people's faces who are dear to me.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm here for meeting my soulmate, life partner and real love. I like men who are self confident, but who are not afraid to show his feelings in the same time. Someone with whom I and my little son would feel protected. Someone whom I would be able to trust my heart. A man I am looking for is responsible for his words and deeds, he should be reliable and caring. I am very honest and loyal in relations - and it is almost impossible for me to leave once I love someone. I would like to meet a nice positive person, who lives in peace with himself. Hope it's you?

Random girls

  • 85921 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86385 Irina Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 75749 Ruslana Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 87275 Anna Mogilev (Belarus)