Lyudmila (ID: 85512)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 45 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 85512
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45

  • Date of birth:October 12, 1971

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-1994

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:jurist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests - cinemas, theatres, concerts and restaurants but from the other hand I like time in the country and nature in its all reflections. I like cooking delicious dishes and making surprises. I like to travel and to open new countries. I am not afraid to experience something new especially with my beloved person. I prefer healthy life style.

About me:

I am an easy-going person, very sociable and friendly. I have a wonderful smile that radiates warmth. I am positive towards everything and do not like to be negative. I am a woman who can compromise. I will give you soft kisses instead of arguing, I do not like to argue. I know how to rekindle the passion, I am very tender and full of love. I am a true partner, I can be your cheerleader, your confidant and your lover. I will lift your spirits when you are down, I will be understanding when you are at a fork in the road and I will say cheers when you succeed. I am a caring person, I will learn about what is going on in your life and I will never say you that I do not need you. I am honest, as being honest is the only way to breed trust. I will be the best friend for you - we will tell the jokes, take walks, laugh with each other, play our favorite games together, participate in each others favorite activities, try new things as a couple and act as each others confidant.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have a close-knit, loving and happy family. My man is smart, witty, creative, sensitive, independent but not stubborn, open minded and respectful. I want a man who can confidently be what he is, knows what he wants - but be respectful of my opinions. I am looking for a kind-hearted, caring and understanding man, the one who will respect and appreciate his woman. Together we will learn more in this world, will discover new, will share and support each other. His active and positive attitude to life is very important for me.

Random girls

  • 86068 Ul'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84643 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 76536 Natal'ya Ochakov (Ukraine)
  • 86645 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)