Inna (ID: 85495)

Ukraine bride  Inna 26 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85495
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26

  • Date of birth:July 13, 1990

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2015

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:engineer

  • Education:higher

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a person who likes outdoor activities, I mean sports, picnics, and a good company. I spend much time with my son, together we do a lot of things, take walks in the parks, read and draw, we go rollerblading, running, swimming and etc.. I like to go to fitness club to do training as well. In the evening I like to watch some nice comedy, or a historical movie. I like music, and mostly I prefer alternative rock, soul, pop.

About me:

I have passion and enthusiasm for life and for experimenting. I am greatest enthusiast you can ever imagine! Smile I am very affable and like new people in my life. My doors always open 24/7 for my friends and relatives, because they know where to go if something happened. Life wasn't kind and sweet with me and in my young age I have learned to solve problems. In fact, I even take them as some challenge I need to win. Often I hear I am too passionless and indifferent. But it's only externally. Deep inside I am real volcano Smile and sometimes can explode. Joking, of course, but as I like to say, there is always a little joke in every joke. I like to do everything like I feel to do it and that is why when I hear unsolicited advices, I simply ignore it. Perhaps, that is why I don't have many friends. I'm too old fashioned in this question: prefer to have a few close people I'd be sure in, than having a hundred and none of them will call me and ask how am I.

Looking For Men Type:

You have to desire to stay with me! And to desire. I want to see passion in your eyes because I'm a fire too and. with me you will be always in warm and positive emotions. I need you to believe in my dreams and let me to realize them, at least a bit. I perfectly understand that making a family means to dedicate less time to the career and I am ready for this! You should be reliable, optimistic, intelligent and to have a beautiful smile! I don't ask you to be perfect, its impossible! But I ask you to smile when we meet!

Random girls

  • 86354 Lyudmila Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 77739 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86985 Anastasiya Samara (Russia)
  • 80986 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)