Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Yuliya (ID: 85466)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 85466
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34

  • Date of birth:March 30, 1982

  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)

  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)

  • Hair color:black

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2003

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:nurse

  • Education:college

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:15

  • Bikini photos:3

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Time on the nature is what I really enjoy, walking along beauties of nature, breathing its freshness, sea activities or just country picnic with my friends... these are activities which I like a lot almost in every season. It is also very interesting for me to see new cities, to discover traditions and customs of new regions. I spend much time with my son, we are a good team in all senses and we enjoy many activities together. Family moments are essential for me. I also like creating coziness in my home, I like cooking and I always do my best to fill my family with comfort and harmony.

About me:

I am a caring, loving, tender woman. I like feeling a woman and I wish to find a man who would make me feel like that in the relationships. I believe in dialogue, compromise, loyalty, kindness. I treat people in a way I wish to be treated and I never take anything for granted in my life. Being positive and smiling is very important for me also. I never give up and believe in the best.

Looking For Men Type:

Serious relationships, relationships for life is what I am looking for here. I need a reliable, responsible man who is ready for international relationships, who is ready to bring a woman from another country in his place as I am ready to move outside of Ukraine to join my man in his country. I consider all steps on this way and I am ready for all challenges. I am hard working person and I am not afraid of difficulties, they can just make relationships stronger if partners have common goal and values in life. I need 100% family-minded, one woman man.

Random girls

  • 81813 Valentina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70356 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86510 Valeriya Kharkov (Ukraine)