Inessa (ID: 85389)

Ukraine bride  Inessa 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85389
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35

  • Date of birth:April 14, 1981

  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1boy-2012

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:specialist in service and tourism

  • Education:higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

As you have probably noticed, I'm a huge fan of dancing and Zumba in particular. Yet there's something I haven't told yet. My brother infected me with his obsession with bicycling sports. To me, it's more than just an awesome feeling of being on the bike. I couldn't even imagine a range of freedoms that had opened to me after I discovered bicycling. It enables me to use all of my body all at once, feel every muscle and focus my mind on environment.

About me:

My name is Inessa, which means "pristine" and "pure". My friends say that these traits suit my character very well because I'm sincere and open person. But there's a side of me even they don't know of - a passionate one. It is something I can only reveal to my man. You can definitely feel it as you see me dancing Zumba at seashore. Dance and sport is a life and inspiration. I train women fitness and dancing. There are many people who came to us to lose some weight, but as they practiced a positive attitude occurred in their lives. This is very rewarding and thus, I can say that I'm a cheerful person. My spare time is dedicated to books, tv-shows and my boy Matthew. All people I encounter never get bored and so as my man won't!

Looking For Men Type:

Would you like fuse with me into a large family? Can you hypnotize me with your attitude? Do you wish to add some spice and flare to your life? Then you are the man I need - joyful, caring, generous and kind. I wish that every day I live with my beloved one can be like a holiday! Our inner circle, though, will have us both there to back each other up - no matter how tough life can get. This is how I vision my desired man to be.

Random girls

  • 72169 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 77904 Mariya Yalta (Russia)
  • 82191 Anastasiya Lisichansk (Ukraine)
  • 82329 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)