Viktoriya (ID: 85350)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:June 21, 1996

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:129 lb (59 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:journalist

  • Education:higher incomplete education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 40 years old

  • Total photos:34

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a broad-minded person, so any interesting thing to do can attract my attention easily. I adore animals, that's why one of my hobbies is riding. It brings me a lot of positive emotions. I am always searching for new impressions, this adventures never disappear from my happy life.

About me:

I consider myself to be an easy-going lady. My friends and family say that I have a good sense of humour and sharp mind. I attract people with my frankness and kindness. I am very persistent, that is why I always reach my goals. I believe that only hard work can bring success.

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this site to find a man of word. I need a man with strong character who will be able to support me in tough times, who will come up to me and say "Darling, we will come through it!". If you are a man who respects your partners opinion and ready to find compromises together then we should get to know each other better!

Random girls

  • 88836 Ekaterina Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 81168 Galina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85814 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85172 Svetlana Kherson (Ukraine)