Happy holidays! Unprecedented action!
Surprises wait for you!

Tat'yana (ID: 85346)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Gorlovka, ID 85346
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:March 29, 1985

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Gorlovka

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Manager

  • Education:higher

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:31 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:6

  • Bikini photos:0

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There is plenty of stuff that interests me. Recently, I have started creating handmade decorations for my flat. Creating beauty with my own hands is a fascinating experience and my friends always ask me to make something for them personally. I am a fitness girl who likes to stroll in the park. In fact, parks have a special place in my heart. I like spending time there and take a few photos of breath-taking landscapes. Being a fan of Esenin I like to recite his poems in my mind as I look for a better camera angle. Russian poets are an immense source of inspiration for me, but I read foreign writers sometimes as well. I try learning French because this language sounds very sweet and poetic. If only there was a man to read me poetry

About me:

Imagine a warm softbeam of light falling from a crystal blue sky and peeking through your window curtains in the morning. This is what I want you to feel when you are thinking of me. I have a gentle nature and I am quite an easy-going person. I spent my childhood days with two sisters, which helped me to develop friendly attitude and ability to compromise. It comes very handy at work, because working as an administrative manager I'm ought to sustain perfect working relationship both within the staff and customers. When I have some spare time, my friends and I can go to a park. If they are busy, I can go jogging in the same park or stay at home watching a movie or reading a book. When it comes to entertainment, I get carried away in the world of detectives, classic poetry or Paolo Coelho.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who wants to build a family and life filled with love, happiness and pleasure. A man who has time to pluck a few chamomiles for me can attract my attention easily. I think that man's actions should speak louder than words. I support traditional families where a woman follows her man creating a tender environment in their house. I can be independent financially, but I need a strong shoulder to lean on. It is the reliable and firm type of a man I can't resist. If you have a romantic nature as well, then you have my heart. It doesn't matter how rich you are, what matters to me is how sincere your soul is. Whether we watch a movie in the back row, go camping, have fun with our friends or cook together, can you take care of my heart as tenderly as I will care about yours?

Random girls

  • 63173 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 43569 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86148 Anastasiya Dzhankoy (Russia)
  • 85132 Alina Chernigov (Ukraine)