Anna (ID: 85263)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 85263
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:November 11, 1988

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1boy-2006

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:do not have any

  • Education:secondary level

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I spend much time with my child. For me it is important to have quality and quantity family time together. My son and I enjoy family activities: play games, cook together, go to the cinema, circus and walks in the park. I like to do things with my hands. I like being outdoors, sea and watching sunsets. I like traveling and meeting nice people.

About me:

My close people say that I am sweet, kind, caring, sociable, positive, down to earth, romantic and active. I am emotional but I chill out quickly. I don't like conflicts. I am ready to open up my heart for love.

Looking For Men Type:

The man of my dreams is responsible, considerate, kind, sincere, caring and understanding. He is always helpful, supportive and shares with me both good and bad moments in life. I want my life-partner to be a model of a real man for my son. Family is important to him and he puts it on the first place. He has a romantic soul and I want us to be able to surprise each other and enjoy special moments.

Random girls

  • 84993 Adelina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82567 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85086 Nadejda Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86610 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)