Irina (ID: 85229)

Ukraine bride  Irina 19 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85229
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:January 12, 1997

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:philologist

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:28 - 38 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Since childhood I wanted to ride horse so I decided to do this. I have been practicing horse riding for 3 years and now I dream about my own horse. Also I am really interested in literature and art; I try to go to the theater as often as I can. I visit different exhibitions. I had been going to drama club for 7 years before I applied to University.

About me:

My name is Irene!I'm a student. I study at linguistic University. I have been studying English and Spanish for 2 years, but my English is pretty good, as I think. I adore cats, and I have Siamese kitten, her name is Pepsi, to cut the long story short I like animals. I dream about becoming a teacher, because I really really like children. I would like to teach them foreign languages and literature. Thus I think I'm enough kind and polite.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream to be with someone who will be kind to me, who will love me. He has to want to create own family with me. It is possible that this man would be interested in science, because I like smart men with whom I can discuss everything. The Appearance doesn't play important role, but I like men with brown skin and brown hair.

Random girls

  • 83628 Aleksandra Kakhovka (Ukraine)
  • 87261 Inna Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 86056 Liliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 77598 Veronika Kirovograd (Ukraine)