Irina (ID: 85173)

Ukraine bride  Irina 18 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 85173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18

  • Date of birth:February 11, 1998

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lugansk

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:incomplete college

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:21

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are many interesting and exciting things to do when you are spending your free time. Each person has his interests and hobbies such as reading books, watching TV, going in for sports. As for me, I have many hobbies: they are - cooking, dancing, singing, and English language. I am also fond of reading books. My favorite books are adventures and horror, love stories. When I am reading book I live the character`s life, suffer, and enjoy with them. My favorite hobby is studying English. I think it is necessary to have a hobby. Your free time is not wasted. Everybody likes music - some people enjoy classical music, others are fond of popular music. Open-minded, I like all kinds of music. I am a meloman. Some music is happy, and some is sad. Some is serious, and some can make people laugh.

About me:

When I look at myself in the mirror I see a brown-haired woman with long curly hair, slightly above average growth. I think that I have a charitable nature, because I always help people. I'm normally a happy and an optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I like to go to discos, to parties with my friends. Certainly we talk a lot about life, our problems. I'm sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. I am stubborn at times. Also I never leave things half done. I think I am hard-working and diligent. Sometimes I like to stay home alone, especially when I need some relaxation. Then I listen to music, watch television or read books. I like animals. My favourite seasons are summer and winter.

Looking For Men Type:

There are a number of personal traits that I value in men. First of all, it's honesty. I'm sure that only those who have clear conscience can develop self-respect. Secondly, I value modesty in every men. In my opinion it allows you to see the limits of your abilities and keeps from becoming too reckless or overconfident. Thirdly, I chose determination. I respect those people who really want to work and create something. Their ideas should be put into life. Others think about many things, keep the plans in their heads and only hope and believe that they will achieve a lot "only if they want to do it one day". However, this desire usually doesn't appear at all. That is why, many successful ideas are forgotten.

Random girls

  • 82499 Vera Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 80411 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83882 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78319 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)