Oksana (ID: 84998)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 40 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84998
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40

  • Date of birth:February 22, 1976

  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)

  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:1girl-2005

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:univetsity degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old

  • Total photos:11

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Speaking about my interests I can say that I am mostly outside lady and I like active life. As you already know I like skiing and each year I try to find the time for going to mountains and trying one more favorite kind of sport which is snowboarding. Every day I am going for fitness for staying in good form always. But sometimes I prefer to stay at home and just reading good book or trying new recipes for cooking. I like nature and being outside for almost all the day even if it is rainy or snowy.

About me:

I can say about myself that I am open almost for everything. I like this life and try to use all chances for opening it for me more and more. I like being active and I like talking to people. I am kind, loyal, sincere, kind, always honest, responsible and I really like to treat of people I love. I like making gifts and I like to notice small details in each person) my person is very easy to deal with because I have open soul and sometime it can be even minus for me) I want to be good wife and wonderful loving friend!

Looking For Men Type:

First of all I want to say that I don't look for any kind of princes, kings and perfect men here) I just want to have real man with real values and morals in his life. I want my man would be one woman man and will not look for women on other sides. I want him to be as loving as I will be with him. I don't pretend to get more than I can give him. I want to feel his care, love and understanding. I want him to be social and sometimes going for a walk with me and talking to other people too. I am ready to support him in everything and want his understanding also. I think it is not really too much to ask?))

Random girls

  • 86068 Ul'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82364 Irina Pervomaysk (Ukraine)
  • 80401 Anjela Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83800 Hristina Kiev (Ukraine)