Katerina (ID: 84795)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 18 y.o. from Kiev, ID 84795
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18

  • Date of birth:February 10, 1998

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:dark brown

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:journalism

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:23 - 35 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling. I love cooking. I always spend my time with family and friends! I love picnics and parties, because I can't live without fun and happy faces. Most of all, I love working in journalism and writing articles! I'm also writing a detective! I like different kinds of sport and right now I'm fond of fitness.

About me:

Hello! I'm Katerina! I am from Ukraine and I am student. My future profession is journalist. I'm a calm person, but sometimes I can be nervous. I am a little bit shy and it's hard for me to speak to someone at first. I am very generous and every time I share with everyone. I'm not patient and I hate when people are late. You can always see me in a good mood because I believe that a bad mood cuts our life.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for an intelligent man with a good education. Man has to be a real man, this is very important. I wish that my man was attentive to me. I want him to protect me from everything. It is desirable that we had common interests and hobbies. However, If there no such interests, my man has to respect my own interests and views. But first of all, he has to be a good man!

Random girls

  • 87610 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82601 Kristina Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 81144 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 80359 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)