Ekaterina (ID: 84747)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 21 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84747
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21

  • Date of birth:May 23, 1995

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:tourism manager

  • Education:bachelor

  • English language:Almost Fluent

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:24 - 58 years old

  • Total photos:24

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many different hobbies. I will try to briefly describe all the hobbies that I like do and if somebody interested in my hobbies, I can say more in my first letter about it. I like traveling, I learned English in order to visit as many new countries as possible. I like to cook, I can cook different dishes, I like to cook desserts. My hobby is to prepare delicious desserts and take photos of these dishes. I can show you all the photos of my desserts. I love pets, I have my loving dog, who is always there with me. I like to read books, I have my personal library that I'm trying to fill up a new book every month, in this library are only those books that I read. Also I like to watch movies in cinema, I really like 4DX format.

About me:

I am an ordinary woman from Ukraine. I am honest,sincere woman with an open soul and of course I dream about the man next to me. I always dreamed of a family, and loving man with me. For me not important material status. First of all I want to find spiritual harmony and tranquility with a man who will respect and appreciate my feelings and my opinion. I believe I'm romantic and caring person. I like to help people.. But the most important thing is a family. I would do whatever it takes to make my family happy. If you think that I'm afraid of challenges, that's not about me. If you think that you can scare me away by something, that's not about me. I'm ready to go to the end of the world if I know I meet you there. I'm ready to take any risk if you promise me to love me like the for the first and the last time of your life. Do you see us together? What do you feel when you look into my photos and eyes? Please, don't waste our chance.

Looking For Men Type:

In my description of myself, I wrote what man I want. Here I want to write, why I want to find a man who is older than me. I oriented out to leave my country and make a big and happy family with my man. I dream about the children, I want to have my own children, I think that would be a good mom, at least I'll try to do it. I am sure that my family will be happy and always with a smile on the face. I am sure that my dream I can only do with a man who is older than me. Because a man who will be older than me, knows what he wants in this life and a man who is older than me has more experience and he will be my reliable shoulder. All I want is to love and be loved. I hope that I will find a decent man, to which I was able to give my heart.

Random girls

  • 81915 Yuliya Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 85318 Alina Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 81009 Natasha Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85567 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)