Aleksandra (ID: 84717)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 29 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 84717
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:February 07, 1987

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2010

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:7

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to learn other cultures, especially I to love read so much about old american indians cultures: inkes, maya, acteks and others ancient native nations. I have many books from ancient history in my house. Sometimes I like to read ancient american and european legend for Ariana.Ariana is my daughter. I love trips and try some international food, good wine, and enjoy art in international galleries. My passion is theaters. I do healthy lifestyle and go to gym every 3 days.

About me:

Okay I start to talk about my character: like all people I have good and bad sides. Start to talk about my bad side. Time by time I like smoking especially when I am nervous, first cigarette I tried when i was in divorcing process with ex-husband. My second bad side - I CANT TELL NO! Really, I can't say NO to friends, family and others people, that is why some people try to use me:( I am a lazy bone. About my best side, I am smart and use my brain when I try to build a business and search any answers in life. I am a kind person, I cant live in country where war is taking place and saw how people die time by time. Especially I cant see homeless animals. In daily life I am perfect housewife, but now I am ready to open my own business - manicure salon and educational center. For happy future I am trying to work hard now. All my work - beauty industry. How do I relax? I love relax in big company, because I am an extravert woman. Everyday I love to change place for relaxation.

Looking For Men Type:

My dream - to find a father for my dauther and make a happy family with good husband. YOU will ask me: what do you mean Ok, Good person in my opinion - the man who will be kind, lavish and smart financial maker man. Kind? YOU need to love animals and children, I don't want to stop on one daughter and hope to have 2 or 3 kids in future. Lavish? Many men will think about money, but firstly read a book "5 love languages" and you will understand that lavish including attention, moral support, and help from man in any question. What is financial maker? Men always have a progress when they make money, if you can make 100 from 1 dollar. I will help you to make 1 million from 1 thousand. And together we will build our house and garden where we will spend the rest of our lives.

Random girls

  • 75569 Inna Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 86801 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85320 Natal'ya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 87282 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)