Anna (ID: 84710)

Ukraine bride  Anna 20 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84710
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:January 15, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:18 - 70 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to dance and to read physical books. Of course, I like to cook and to watch old movies. I like fishing, camping and hiking. I like to travel, to visit new places, especially I like to go to the sea. Anyway, most of all I like to spend time with my closest ones. We always know how to have a good time.

About me:

I'm an easy-going, caring and gentle woman. I don't like to argue. I believe that love is the most important thing in life and I don't want to waste time on short-term relationships. I like to gaze at the stars and to dream. I'm an active person and I know I should act or my dreams won't come true. Now I'm ready to start a serious relationship and to change my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm in search of a serious man who knows what he wants from life. I don't mind if my man will be older, I'd even say that I'm looking for a grown man. I'm not here for games so I'm looking for an honest and faithful man. From my side I promise that I'd do whatever it takes to make my man happy!

Random girls

  • 82673 Ekaterina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 84628 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 77811 Elena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 76190 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)