Anelya (ID: 84683)

Ukraine bride  Anelya 22 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 84683
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:November 30, 1994

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Nikolaev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:commodity researcher

  • Education:College

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby and work is a photography , I am a freelancer photographer and I like to make sets with creative ideas for me and my friends I like to spend my weekends with computer with sharing my skills at graphic programs and also like to watch films on it. When I am inspired I like to draw a lot. Sometimes I go for camping with my friends to mountains or wood. You know it is hard to force myself to do something and I am doing a lazy day for me . It includes reading books or playing computer games.

About me:

I am very outgoing person and I have been successful in my life. My interests are very different, but I enjoy an intelligent and meaningful conversation about art and photo. I have a lot of energy and therefore do a lot of things. Also, I am very clean and neat, and a little shy when dating. I feel more comfortable with persons with similar characteristics. I will tell you about my inner world and character. I will start from words: I am not a leader. I can organize everything but have no leader characteristics. I am trying to develop my creatively skills and never stop on achieved goal. When I see my aim I see no barriers to reach this aim. I am a goal-oriented person. I don't have any minds from Narcissism syndrome. I respect people who has more experience and who can teach me to see this world more bright than it is. I am always trying to increase my circle of friends and to progress in my life. In the end I want to take my own place in society but I need to work good!

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for special person also I am ready to start a new relationship with an intelligent, smart, and brave man. I'm looking for a partner to share life with, joy and pain, success and hardship. I have friends from English-speaking countries and they awoke my interest in men from such a country, since they are more seriously oriented about relationship! I am searching for only the one man. For him I will be ready to open my heart. I would be very happy to see an artist or an actor with me. Also I am looking for experienced and financially secured man, who has the same hobby as I have and aims. I am searching for man who is absolutely ready to come and meet me in real life. Of course I want a man who is able to give me some time for adaptation and changing marital status:) It is obvious that I am dreaming about weeding with white doves, my mom's apple cake and beautiful weeding dress. I want to find not only family or man - my aim to find a leader who is able to rule our family.

Random girls

  • 25892 Ol'ga Izhevsk (Russia)
  • 85368 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86074 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86879 Nataliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)