Yuliya (ID: 84508)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 25 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84508
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:July 07, 1991

  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)

  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)

  • Hair color:red-haired

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:9

  • Bikini photos:3

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of interests and hobbies and each day I open something new for myself. But if to talk about the most things I like to do, I will say that I really like to visit concerts and exhibitions, performances and galleries. Such events help me to open new world and to see usual thing from other side. Another my passion is sport. I really like skating. I do it with great pleasure and it seems that I can spend long hours on a skating rink. For me it's very important to be healthy and to keep my body in fit so I regularly visit gym. Of course I can write a lot about what I like or don't like to do but I think that we can discuss it personally, right?

About me:

It's a bit difficult to describe myself, as usually we can't be quite objective to ourselves, but I will try. I am very easy going and cheerful woman. I have very rich inner world and I am very sensual. At the same time I am serious and know what I want from life. I used to follow my intuition as it's never failed me. I am romantic and can be happy with simple things. Like all woman I want to see that I loved not for appearance but for who I am. I can describe myself as very reliable person. I always say what I think and really don't like when people try to lie. I always think that it's better to hear bitter true than sweet lies. Hope you will agree with me in that. Also I can say that I am the woman who never gives up and who goes through life with smile!

Looking For Men Type:

I can't list all qualities that I want to see in my future man but I am looking for a man who will be versatile, reliable, purposeful and resilient. First of all I am looking for sincere and honest man, who is family-oriented and for whom his family will be on the first place. I think that man and woman should not only love each other but they should respect each other too. People who decided to create family should have common interests and values; they should be tolerant and loyal to each other. They should feel easy and comfortable with each other. I think that the most important is when you have not only topics to talk about, but when you can keep silence and don't feel uncomfortable. Also I wish to meet a man I will share not only happy moments with but moments of sadness too. For me it's very important to meet someone who will understand me and will not leave ne in the most difficult moment of life.

Random girls

  • 83509 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85794 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83397 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83836 Vladislava Kiev (Ukraine)