Vladislava (ID: 84485)

Ukraine bride  Vladislava 24 y.o. from Kiev, ID 84485
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:student
  • Education:unfinished university
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my interest are traveling, meeting new people and studying. I am really curious about the world and try to know about it as much as possible.

About me:

I am a rare woman. I am young and open-hearted, but at the same time I know what I want and I am here not for playing games. I feel a lot of passion inside of me, but at the same time I am innocent and pure (if you know what I mean). I am very patient and calm, but if you come closer to me, you'll discover that I am the funniest person you've ever met in your life. Please, come closer and let us discover each other. Some people say that I am too pretty and that make them think that I am vain, but to tell the truth it has nothing to do with the reality as I am kind and always try to help people.

Looking For Men Type:

Though I am young I really want my man to be older than me and to tell the truth I don't mind him being much older. I want my first man to be my the only one and I want him to be tender, passionate and, of course, experienced. I also want him to be kind, responsible and serious.

Interview:

What is your favorite movie?

Pretty Woman

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic, Melodramas and Comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Something sexy and seductive.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read books and meet with my friends.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Sunshine

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian. I am crazy about pasta.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Sometimes I can be too kind.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mom

Random girls

  • 73937 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 95580 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93270 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82172 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising