Oksana (ID: 84420)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 25 y.o. from Sverdlovsk, ID 84420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25

  • Date of birth:October 17, 1991

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:136 lb (62 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Sverdlovsk

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:Engineer

  • Education:Higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old

  • Total photos:8

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active and healthy lifestyle and do fitness. I love dancing, sports, movies, I adore travelling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, to get acquainted with their culture, going sightseeing, and learning new things. I really love discover new places, learn different cultures and meet interesting people. I also like long walks, and reading as much as i can, because it challenges me to think deeper.

About me:

I can describe myself as a good-natured, curious, active and positive thinking girl besides the fact I'm charming, smart and charismatic and have a good sense of humor of course). I am positive, calm and soft girl. also sincere, kind, sociable and cheerful person. I am friendly girl and that is why I have a lot of friends, I love and respect them. I can help everyone in different situations. You can think that I'm too young for serious relationship. But despite my young age I know what I want to achieve in my life. I want a strong family where husband and wife will respect, understand and love each other. I know how to live in the family without a father. Here guys of my age cannot share with me my interests, because as they say I think as an adult. They think that I am little bit crazy because I want a family but don't want to hang out with them in the night clubs. I hope I shall be happy with a man who is older than me, who can understand and love me.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal partner supposed to be my best friend with whom we could share our thoughts, feelings and lifestyle. Someone who is honest, generous, open-minded, intelligent, and appreciative, who wants to settle down and create a family with me is the man of my dream. By the way I love live chatting, so I'd be happy to talk with nice people using a web cam. I think it would be fine if we can find a common topic for conversation. I can assure you that started talking to me; you will not be able to forget me. I'm sure that I can find my happiness here. Maybe it is you. Don't make me wait long.

Random girls

  • 82589 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 76890 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86649 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 79467 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)