Kristina (ID: 84226)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 84226
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31

  • Date of birth:June 01, 1985

  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)

  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kherson

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2013

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:technologist

  • Education:university

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What interests do I have that's a question) I like to do many things. I like to go out somewhere with my friends, to the seaside, to travel, to organize parties for kids. I like to spend time with my daughter; she is my sense of life. I like fitness and gym, I think that any person should stay in shape to feel well, I like to watch different videos of it, to practice. I like to read books, to develop myself. I like to cook, as chief is my first profession)! I like to read books, spend time somewhere on the nature.

About me:

Speaking about myself is always very difficult, because only the surrounding can say what they see in me, but anyway, I consider myself very sociable girl, I have a lot of friends. I I don't like conflicts and always try to find the best solutions to problems. People can trust me, I am reliable person, ready to help any moment.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a person who is perfect for me. I am not dreaming about someone ideal or rich, but the best for me. I would like my man to be kind, understanding, knows the value of the family, be goal-oriented. Because if the person has aims it means his family will always feel the reliable shoulder.

Random girls

  • 83219 Oksana Slavyansk (Ukraine)
  • 82557 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85396 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86511 Anna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)