Ol'ga (ID: 84131)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 24 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84131
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24

  • Date of birth:January 09, 1992

  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)

  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kharkov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:pharmacist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0


Hobbies and interests:

I work at the drug store as I am a pharmacist by occupation. It is very responsible and at the same time interesting profession. But besides work I enjoy many things. I like to go to the theatre, art exhibitions and galleries. I like to read books. My favorite author is Ernest Hemingway.. And yours? There is one thing I don't like - its fishing. So, if you are a fan of fishing, I will allow you to do it separately from me. Also, I don't enjoy extreme types of sport and will never be able to overcome my fears. I hope it is not a deal breaker for you... (Smile)

About me:

I am not a spoiled or hot tempered girl. It is hard to drive me angry, and I always control my emotions. I can easily find a common language with people because I am communicative. One of my best features is that I am determined and always go for my goals. Though I am very young, I want to have a family of my own. Sometimes I am quite stubborn, but you will need the right approach to me. I possess a good sense of humor and am able to laugh at myself at some moments, and even be sarcastic.

Looking For Men Type:

I like determined men who have inner power and strength. I really want to find a man who is kind and knows exactly how to treat a woman. He should know what he wants to achieve in life and knows the way to achieve it. I want him to be ready to have a family with me, have children, a cozy house and happy life. I need a man who will be my husband, my lover and my best friend, and father to our children.

Random girls

  • 86099 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 70891 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84874 Darina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 78855 Galina-Angelina Kiev (Ukraine)