Viktoriya (ID: 84115)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20

  • Date of birth:May 09, 1996

  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:brown

  • Eyes color:hazel

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Lvov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:lawyer

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:19

  • Bikini photos:8

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among the main interests I cannot help but mention doing make-up and taking part in fashion shows. In most cases,I practise on my friends and acquaintances, as I usually use little cosmetics in my everyday life.I have taken interest in fashion since childhood and still I try to be on top of things. I adore having fun with my friends and another excitement for me is shopping - who does not like it! Apart of this I watch "smart films" as they say, together with good comedies. Though a world is extremely computerized now, I am still into reading classical works, psychological and science fiction books. Travelling is one more thing that makes me happy in this life. I am fond of opening new places, cultures and just everything unusual on the planet. Hawaii is the brightest place on the earth for me and the most desirable destination of me. In childhood I used to visit a ballet school and recently I have visited Latina dance courses. Furthermore, I visit a gym and a fitness center.

About me:

I would like to introduce myself as an incredibly energetic, passionate and always curious lady. According to the words of people who know me well, I am like a battery which never runs down, lady-fire with much action around her. There are no moments when I am bored or have nothing to do, every minute if my life is employed with this or that activity. I was brought up in a family of intelligent people who taught me never to complain about life, but to find everything the best that surrounds us. At times I succeed,at times I fail, but I am never ever frustrated. At the moment I study at the university of internal affairs at the law department. I always wanted to help people in some way. I hope my skills and knowledge will be useful in the future and support not only one person. Even my preferences in colours show that I am a "colourful lady", seeing this life only in bright tones. Indeed, I adore red, pink and white.

Looking For Men Type:

It is hard to say what type of man I need, as all people are unique on their own, but what I definitely desire is a responsible, confident man who knows what he needs and where his efforts are directed. I am a very easy-going person, so I wish my man to be the same approachable and easy-to-reach. Yes, every lady wants a kind, honest, faithful prince with sense of humour, always good mood and pleasant attitude to a lady. I always say that there is no perfection and men are creatures who do not like to be accused of his faults, so I would accept my man with all his bad habits and drawbacks, as long as we love each other, find mutual understanding and solutions from any situation.

Random girls

  • 42854 Angelina Kazan (Russia)
  • 87378 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83618 Sabina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)