Marina (ID: 84083)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:March 19, 1987

  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)

  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:gray

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Occasionally

  • Profession:psychologist

  • Education:University

  • English language:Middle Level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:5

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of literature and psychology and medicine, economical science literature as well . In my free time I walk the city , bicycling sometimes . It happens sometime when I go party with my friends but I never lose the clear mind.

About me:

What I would say about myself! hmmm I am kind, flirty , curious, romantic ,friendly ,sociable, mischievous and loving. I have a good sense of humor . The doors of my home are always opened to friends,relatives .I enjoy to make new acquaintances. Tend to experiment in the kitchen and in bed .I love trying new things in life, variety is key to happiness.I am serious inside myself, but not always outside myself. I am a multifaceted person. If you can pick up the key to my heart - you get all the wealth of the world . Loyalty is not just empty word for me. I know what I want and what I don't want . Inclined to motherhood . I am "the ocean". Are you ready for the ebb and flow !

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have caring and loving husband for whom the family happiness will be the most important thing in life . I would like my future partner to mix such kinds as sharp mind, charm , ability to hold a style in life,persistence ,the ability to solve and get the woman every day ,to have a sense of humor ,be cheerful but not a clown. Intellectual. The ability to support any topic in conversation is highly welcome. First of all I would like to see the best friend in him ,a courageous shoulder ,faithfulness, openness ,honesty , focus on the family,the ability to take a punch, the man of the house are others values I like .

Random girls

  • 80024 Ekaterina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 83397 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 83623 Yelen Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82994 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)