Olena (ID: 84074)

Ukraine bride  Olena 27 y.o. from Brovary, ID 84074
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27

  • Date of birth:December 21, 1988

  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Brovary

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Socialy

  • Profession:tourism manager

  • Education:University degree

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:27 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:38

  • Bikini photos:6

Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to do many things, because I am very active. I love to go for a walk and to do sport. I am fond of singing and dancing. I like to travel, watch different movies. I enjoy architecture of old cities and like to visit different museums very much. I am fond of history of the different countries, it is so interesting for me to learn how people lived in old times. I like to keep myself in a good shape and positive mood, and physical exercises and gym helps me with it a lot. I love my family, to meet and spend my free time with them.

About me:

I am very sensitive and gentle girl, with a sincere heart and open soul. I am very creative and extraordinary person. I am always very cheerful and quiet, I have many friends, I am ready to help anybody who needs me. My family and friends say that I am a very kindhearted and warm girl, and it is always cheerful and interesting to talk with me. The most important for me is my family, and I always take care of my loved ones. I'm very curious and always like to learn something new, and I love to study a lot. I know how to establish priorities and achieve goals in my work. What is the most important features for me in other people, is their honesty, sincerity and loyalty. I want to give all my world to a person who will need me and will create a fairy tale in the life for me.I love life very much and try to get the maximum from it.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream of happiness very much, and I want my man to know how to make me happy. I want family to be on the first place for him, to be gentle and tender, and always honest with me. My man should have a good sense of humor, to have a target in his life and just to be a good person. His skin color, age or the country he lives doesn't really matter, the main thing for him is to be a real man and to be ready to do everything for me.

Random girls

  • 86474 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 78728 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86172 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)