Natal'ya (ID: 84072)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 84072
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29

  • Date of birth:December 30, 1986

  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)

  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)

  • Hair color:blonde

  • Eyes color:aqua

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Kiev

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:cosmetologist

  • Education:university degree

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old

  • Total photos:10

  • Bikini photos:0

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am interested in music. I am a proffesional pianist. I like singing and I have a beautiful voice. I like to dance too. I like being ourdoors and spend time by the sea. I like going for the bicycle ride. I like to dine out and play bowling. I enjoy reading. I like to travel and sight-seeing.I have many hobbies and interests.I am versatile person.My main hobby is healthy lifestyle and doing sports.I believe that lady must look wonderful everywhere , especially in the night.I like reading magazines,like russian classic poets.I adore cooking , of course i will be best housewife for future man .

About me:

I am kind of shy and quiet woman. I am very sensitive, romantic and loving at the same time. I am faithful and supportive. I am generous and family-oriented. I am a very happy person too.I consider myself as interesting person .I am open-minded,easy-going and ready for love.I am person who is ready to start serious relationships.I can be romantic , can be as fire , can be fox.All depends of man who will be near me .I am sure that when people are in couple they can do everything together.I am opened to everything new. I value sincerity and honesty in people.I am looking for the serious relations based on understanding, honesty and love.I need to do this to find my love I understand that I am cheerful. I am different in different situations, everything depends on my mood.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for honest, caring and kind man to spend my life with. Someone who appreciate music and would like to share my hobbies with me.I know what i want from life and what man i am looking for here .I need family -orientired man , with strong family values, who will support me in every difficult situation and understand me from first sight .I will do the same, i promise.I like when man have good sense of humour , because it s important sometimes, to make mood for each other.I am looking for someone who is willing to spend the rest of their life in love and happy. I am looking for the serious relations based on understanding, honesty and love.I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage.

Random girls

  • 87475 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 86681 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87131 Elena Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 80141 Zinaida Poltava (Ukraine)