Marina (ID: 84039)

Ukraine bride  Marina 22 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 84039
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22

  • Date of birth:February 17, 1994

  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brown-haired

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Mariupol

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:divorced

  • Children:1girl-2015

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:economist

  • Education:University

  • English language:beginners' level

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:25 - 45 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:3


Hobbies and interests:

What I like to do in my free time. There is so much in my head and there is still much what I wish to try in future. I am an active person and I like learning, I like trying something new and feeling the taste of life. I am interested in the world of art, music, cinema. I am interested in politics, history and world business. I love animals and have a dog as a pet.

About me:

In people I value sense of humor and love to life as I am exactly such a type of person. My close ones can describe me as a lady with a radiating smile, sharing joy and positive attitude with those who are around me. I have a heart and compassionate heart, I love children a lot and consider myself a good mother, my child is my treasure and she is already my small companion. Due to my busy professional life, she accompanies me almost everywhere. As you can see, I can balance my family life and professional life if there is such a need. I am a business-minded person, adventuresome, initiative, curious and eager for learning.

Looking For Men Type:

A man whom I am looking for here is my life partner, I am a one-man woman and I am also looking for devotion and commitment from the side of my man. He has a kind heart, sensitive soul, curious mind and adventuresome personality. In the relationships it is very important to have flexibility, ability to make a compromise, there is no place for stubbornness and selfishness, agree? As I have a small child, it is very important for me that my man will accept my girl as his own and I will be happy to be a good friend also for his child/children, I love children a lot and it is not a problem for me at all that my man has child/children. I am searching for maturity and sense of responsibility in my man, who is ready for life term relationships and for being a husband and father.

Random girls

  • 85801 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 86501 Ol'ga Kamenets-Podolsky (Ukraine)
  • 84021 Nadejda Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 81540 Anastasiya Nikolaev (Ukraine)