Lyudmila (ID: 84015)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 19 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84015
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19

  • Date of birth:September 16, 1997

  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)

  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)

  • Hair color:brunette

  • Eyes color:brown

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Odessa

  • Religion:Russian Orthodox

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:yes

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:manager

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:Using dictionary

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old

  • Total photos:36

  • Bikini photos:8

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to walk in the park or by the sea. Walks bring me a lot of pleasure and it is very useful for health. Spring and summer are my favorite seasons and I try to be in the nature each day. Especially I like sitting on the sand and watching waves. It is very romantic and exciting. It would be a perfect time spending for me and my beloved one, isn't it? Do you like dancing? If yes, then we could try a romantic dance together. Sometimes I turn on music at home and start dancing, just enjoying sound of my favorite songs I like animals a lot. They are so cute and smart. So, all the cats in the yard behind my house are fed and happy. The most valuable thing in my life is my family. And my dream is to create my own, strong and happy family. Learning languages is something I'd love to devote a lot of my free time. Especially I'm interested in practicing. that's why travelling is so exciting to me.

About me:

Tender and joyous girl who is looking for real and true relationships. Any time I can make you smile and tell you funny stories . I appreciate honesty and sincerity most of all. These are qualities which I value most of all. As a woman who will be future wife and mother I am a good housekeeper. Waking up early and cooking tasty breakfast is what I like to do every morning. If I make a decision I am sure about each my step. There are no regrets in my life. It is better to enjoy life, than think what you have done wrong. Right? I enjoy communicating with people and spending time with kids. My little world needs the sun that will shine brightly and bring me happiness. Are you that sun?

Looking For Men Type:

What is the best man? The man who is loving and loved. Am I right? So, my preference is a person who is ready to give love and at the same time ready to receive it in return. I need a man of his word, who is ready to create a family and devote life to his wife and beloved one. His heart should be fully mine and he will have my heart in return. Of course I like men who are romantic and gentle. Moments of love, romantic surprises and tender kisses is what I need in my life. And what about you?

Random girls

  • 85813 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78397 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83565 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85557 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)