Anna (ID: 84006)

Ukraine bride  Anna 18 y.o. from Fastov, ID 84006
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:18

  • Date of birth:November 08, 1997

  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)

  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)

  • Hair color:chestnut

  • Eyes color:green

  • Country:Ukraine

  • City:Fastov

  • Religion:Christianity

  • Marital status:single

  • Children:No

  • Smoke:no

  • Alcohol:Never

  • Profession:geodesist

  • Education:incomplete higher education

  • English language:no knowledge

  • Others foreign languages:No

  • Seeks partner:20 - 60 years old

  • Total photos:14

  • Bikini photos:4

Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to cook very much, it lightens my mood. I like to please all with my tasty dishes. In the future I dream to open my own restaurant. I like to draw, and one of my hobbies is nail art. I like to please all with my presence. I love sport and fitness, always try to keep myself in shape. Whenever possible I play sports outdoors and I run in the evenings. I like to sing, have fun, meet my relatives and friends. I find very pleasant for myself to walk outdoors, riding a bicycle, and swimming. I like to listen to music and to dream of something good. I am very active and positive girl. It is always cheerful with me. I like to read novels, or to watch romantic movies. I like to learn something new. I want to try some extreme sport such as skydiving. Also I dream to find a man with whom I will have common interests.

About me:

I am well-behaved, cheerful and responsible girl. I always overcome all barriers with advantage. I am patient and understanding girl. I am very persistent, I am able to achieve a goal, and it helps me a lot in my life. My friends tell that I am very kind, I can always support and help anyone who needs me. I think everything that happens with me in life does me stronger and better. I can stand all the troubles that may happen to me. I appreciate kindness and respect. I always try to live properly. My character helps me to push away bad people. I want to change this world to the best. I believe in the real feelings and love at first sight. I am very tender and sensitive and dream of feelings and love for the rest of my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a faithful, responsible, self-confident and educated man. Has has to be kind and generous, very gentle and with good sense of humour. The man who wants to create serious relations and to love me above all. He has to respect me and make our relations bright. I want the man who is ready to love and be loved. The man, with whom it will be enough for me just to be next to him.

Random girls

  • 78919 Ruslana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 84107 Ol'ga Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 84890 Yuliya Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)